Attention fashion-lovers! You have to see this!

It’s not often that I blog about fashion (it’s a subject I don’t know a lot of), but a while back I stumbled upon this website (psimadethis.com) and I just had to share it!

The user-friendly “Designer DIY” projects range from lucite necklaces and faux-fur vests, to embellished heels and chic handbags. Each project is featured alongside inspirational, vivid fashion mood boards and clear, easy-to-follow step-by-step instructions. Domesek’s collection of unique projects will tempt any style-maven who’s ready to dive into DIY.

Here are a sneak peak at few of the projects:

 

source: psimadethis.com

 

source: psimadethis.com

source: psimadethis.com

For more, you can go here: http://psimadethis.com/archive

 

Erica Domesek founder, creator, and author of P.S.- I made this… is a distinguished DIY design and style expert living and creating in New York City. P.S.- I made this… inspires and encourages everyone to embrace Erica’s creative motto: “I see it. I like it. I make it.“ In Fall of 2010, Erica’s first book was released. Part designer DIY, part fashion and lifestyle inspiration guide, P.S.- I made this… features more than 25 projects inspired by iconic fashion looks, runway trends, and celebrated style mavens for readers to create themselves. 

 

So why do I have this on my blog, if I don’t write about fashion? Well, it’s because I LOVE the idea of reusing and reinventing! Just a warning, this website might get a little addictive…!

Erica Domesek’s motto

Website: http://psimadethis.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/psimadethis

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/psimadethis

 

Leave a Reply

