Victorian Garden’s NEW LOOK!

So as you know, Victorian Garden is really one of my favourite brands. Not only is it such a high quality that it is used in many spas, but it is also affordable. I was very excited when they announced that they will be rebranding their packaging and couldn’t wait to see the new look. Jessica sent me a few goodies to check out:

VG New Packaging

I LOVE the new design. It’s so clean and elegant and definitely suits the Victorian Garden brand. The toner bottle is now more slender, so it can fit in your cupboard AND your handbag! I also like the new cream jar. It has now got a broader surface, so the glass jar won’t fall over easily. And because it is shallow, you won’t have trouble getting out the last bits of cream when it’s almost finished. The heart soap is so cute! They will make perfect gifts for Mother’s day (they sell for R12.00).

As for the products themselves, they are great as always. The Rose Toner is excellent and so refreshing. When I spritz it on, I am tempted to spray it on my whole body as it smells like fresh roses! The Neroli and Lemon day Cream is for normal/combination cream. I think it would be great to use this in summer as it reduces oiliness, but in the winter I am sticking to my Cape Aloe & Propolis day Cream!

I will post some more products from their African Indigenous  range (my favourite) next week!

Website: http://www.thevictoriangarden.co.za/

Facebook: click here

Twitter: @Victorian_Tweet

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Glam Green Girl
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 10:11:18

    I love their new look! Big fan of the brand!

    Reply

  2. Charlene
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 20:42:37

    So pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

