{Review} Tip Top Nail Polish FLASHBACK

I have been looking for a certain colour of nail polish for the last few years, and just couldn’t find it. I emailed various companies (including Tip Top), but none of them seem to have the colour I wanted. And then last week, while browsing in Clicks, I saw this Tip Top colour…it was the one I was looking for! The colour is so beautiful and feminine, and I only needed to use one coat.

Flashback Tip Top

I have had it on for a week so far, and no chips! (This could be to the new Essence Quick Dry Drops I used, who knows! But Tip Top usually wears well)

What is your favourite colour this summer?

Leave a Reply

